Contacts

 

Co-coordinating Institution

Kantipur Engineering College, Nepal
 

NameEmail
CoordinatorProf Rameshwar Rijalrijal_rameshwar@yahoo.com
ManagerProf Rameshwar Rijalrijal_rameshwar@yahoo.com

Coordinating Institution

University of the West of Scotland, United Kingdom
Contact email: smartlink@uws.ac.uk

NameEmail
CoordinatorProf Keshav Dahalkeshav.dahal@uws.ac.uk
ManagerLorraine SmithLorraine.Smith@uws.ac.uk
OfficerDr. Zeeshan PervezZeeshan.Pervez@uws.ac.uk

 

Southwest Asian Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
ICTI - Information and Communication Technology Institute (Afghanistan)
 Prof. Mohammad S. SharifiInternational Officesharifimohd@gmail.com
DAFFODIL - Daffodil International University (Bangladesh)
 Prof. Syed Akhter HossainInternational Officeaktarhossain@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
RUB - Royal University of Bhutan (Bhutan)
 Dr. Cheki DorjiInternational Officecheki_03@yahoo.com
JADUNIV - Jadavpur University (India)
 Prof. Samiran ChattopadhyayInternational Officesamirancju@gmail.com
BINUS - BINUS University (Indonesia)
 Debby Sonita LubisInternational Officedlubis@binus.edu
VILLACOLLEGE - Villa College (Maldives)
 Dr. Mohamed AdilInstitute for Research and Innovationadil@villacollege.edu.mv
KEC - Kantipur Engineering College (Nepal)
 Prof. Rameshwar RijalInternational Officerijal_rameshwar@yahoo.com
PUST - Pyongyang University of Science and Technology (North Korea)
 Prof. Colin McCullochInternational Officecolinatpust@gmail.com
CUST - Capital University of Science & Technology (Pakistan)
 Prof. Amir QayyumInternational Officeaqayyum@ieee.org
SLIIT - Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology (Sri Lanka)
 Prof. Chandana PereraInternational Officechandana.p@sliit.lk
CMU - Chiang Mai University (Thailand)
 Dr. Pitipong YodmongkonInternational Officepitipong@camt.info

 

European Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
BFU - Burgas Free University (Bulgaria)
 Prof. Milen BaltovInternational Officembaltov@bfu.bg
UNIC - University of Nicosia (Cyprus)
 Dr Kyriacos FelekkisInternational Officefelekkis.k@unic.ac.cy
ULYON2 - Lumière University Lyon 2 (France)
 Prof. Yacine OuzroutInternational Officeyacine.ouzrout@univ-lyon2.fr
UGOE - University of Göttingen (Germany)
 Philippa Schwarzbach-DobsonInternational Officephilippa.dobson@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
EAP - Hellenic Open University (Greece)
 Professor Dimitrios ZevgolisSchool of Applied Artszevgolis@eap.gr
LODZ - Lodz University of Technology (Poland)
 Dr. Tomasz SiewierskiElectrical Power Engineering Institutet.siewierski@p.lodz.pl
UPORTO - University of Porto (Portugal)
 Ana PaivaInternational Officesmartlink.asia@reit.up.pt
ARU - Anglia Ruskin University (United Kingdom)
 Prof Alamgir HossainInternational Officealamgir.hossain@anglia.ac.uk
UWS - University of the West of Scotland (United Kingdom)
 Dr. Zeeshan PervezInternational Officezeeshan.pervez@uws.ac.uk

 

Associates

InstitutionContact personEmail
UIU - United International University (Bangladesh)
 Prof. Chowdhury Mofizur RahmanInternational Officecmr@uiu.ac.bd
APIIT - Asia Pacific Institute of Information Technology (India)
 Porf. Ramesh ChoudharyInternational Officerameshchoudhary@apiit.edu.in
AFU - Agriculture and Forestry University (Nepal)
 Prof. Naba DevkotaInternational Officenabadevkota.aafu@gmail.com
PDN - University of Peradeniya (Sri Lanka)
 Prof. Anoma AbhayaratneInternational Officeaspa@pdn.ac.lk
CAPDM - CAPDM (United Kingdom)
 Ken CurrieInternational Officekwc@capdm.com