The SmartLink partnership is composed of 20 partner institutions from Southwest Asian (11) and European countries (9)

Show / hide logos


Southwest Asian Partners

NameCountryPromotionUseful information
KEC Kantipur Engineering College
Co-coordinating Institution
ICTI Information and Communication Technology Institute Afghanistan
DAFFODIL Daffodil International University Bangladesh
RUB Royal University of Bhutan Bhutan
JADUNIV Jadavpur University India
BINUS BINUS University Indonesia
VILLACOLLEGE Villa College Maldives
PUST Pyongyang University of Science and Technology North Korea
CUST Capital University of Science & Technology Pakistan
SLIIT Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology Sri Lanka
CMU Chiang Mai University Thailand


European Partners

NameCountryPromotionUseful information
UWS University of the West of Scotland
Coordinating Institution
United Kingdom
BFU Burgas Free University Bulgaria
UNIC University of Nicosia Cyprus
ULYON2 Lumière University Lyon 2 France
UGOE University of Göttingen Germany
EAP Hellenic Open University Greece Useful information
LODZ Lodz University of Technology Poland
UPORTO University of Porto Portugal
ARU Anglia Ruskin University United Kingdom



UIU United International University Bangladesh
APIIT Asia Pacific Institute of Information Technology India
AFU Agriculture and Forestry University Nepal
PDN University of Peradeniya Sri Lanka
CAPDM CAPDM United Kingdom